2018 Department Program Chairmen

Americanism: Michelle Dambaugh
American Legion Auxiliary Fund:Connie Pyles No Email
Children & Youth and Child Welfare Fund: Donna Freeland
Community Service: JoAnn Hastings
Constitution & Bylaws: Beth Kilgore
Education: Holly Adams
Flag Alliance: Michelle Dambaugh
Girls State Chairman: Nancy Sundstrom
Junior Activities Chairman: Michelle Ryan
Leadership: Dede Kelly
Legislative: Rosemary Thomas
Membership: Heather Fauble
Music: Kitty Kelly-Smoot
Past Presidents’ Parley: Susan Wade
Policy & Procedures: Rhonda Best
Poppy Chairman: Linda Schlicht
Poppy Shop: Joy Jenkins
Public Relations: Stephanie Handley
Scrapbook: Joy Jenkins
Standing Rules: Susan Brown
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation: Carla Wilfong
Centennial Strategic Plan Committee:
Paulette Anderson, PDP, Chairman
Sharon Glassford, PDP
Irene Weber, PCDNVP
Ann Buchanan, PDP
Dede Kelly, Leadership Chairman
Heather Fauble, Membership Chairman
Rhonda Best, Department 1st Vice President

Comments are closed.