Archive for the ‘Programs’ Category

2018 Department Program Chairmen

Americanism: Michelle Dambaugh Mmichelle310@yahoo.com American Legion Auxiliary Fund:Connie Pyles No Email Children & Youth and Child Welfare Fund: Donna Freeland Dbfreland@hotmail.com Community Service: JoAnn Hastings Johair775@yahoo.com Constitution & Bylaws: Beth Kilgore MBKilgore@frontier.com Education: Holly Adams hollyadams847@gmail.com Flag Alliance: Michelle Dambaugh Mmichelle310@yahoo.com Girls State Chairman: Nancy Sundstrom nancy.sundstrom15@yahoo.com Junior Activities Chairman: Michelle Ryan floridaroush71@yahoo.com Leadership: Dede Kelly ddkelly@arc-hc.com Legislative: Rosemary Thomas mtfromwv@gmail.com Membership: Heather Fauble Hkfauble@aol.com Music: Kitty Kelly-Smoot KittyKS2@comcast.net Past Presidents’ Parley: Susan Wade susanwade457@ymail.com Policy & Procedures: Rhonda Best rlcbest37@aim.com Poppy Chairman: Linda Schlicht chappylinda@gmail.com Poppy Shop: Joy Jenkins joysjunk72@gmail.com Public Relations: Stephanie Handley stephaniehandley@msn.com Scrapbook: Joy Jenkins joysjunk72@gmail.com Standing Rules: Susan Brown wabssb@aol.com Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation: Carla Wilfong carlajwilfong@yahoo.com Centennial Strategic Plan Committee: Paulette Anderson, PDP, Chairman Sharon Glassford, PDP Irene Weber, PCDNVP Ann Buchanan, PDP Dede Kelly, Leadership Chairman Heather Fauble, Membership Chairman Rhonda Best, Department 1st Vice President

Read more

Auxiliary Emergency Fund

Auxiliary Emergency Program

Read more